Our program is only as good as our staff.

We seek out talented professionals who will establish meaningful and lasting relationships with the children we serve. Several of our staff members have successfully emerged from the foster care system, serving as outstanding role models for the children and making their experiences a resource for our campers.

Lindsay Elliott, JD, MSW

Executive Director

Jonathan Abrams, JD

Board Chairman

Vincent Steven

Staff Director

Erika Frank

Board Member

Jeffrey Schwartz

Board Member

Jasmine Steele

Activities Director